facebook Ballyhoo Facebook youtube Ballyhoo YouTube
welcome new phone.jpg

Ballyhoo is an independent BMX and Skateboard shop in Haywards Heath, West Sussex. Founded back in 1999, Ballyhoo exists to serve the local and surrounding BMX and Skateboard communities through supplying a range of national and international leading brands. We also offer a wide variety of workshop services from general repairs to servicing and custom builds.

Although we specialise in BMX and Skateboard products, we also deal with stunt scooters and we provide servicing and repairs for all types of cycles.

If you have any questions, need any advice or just want to say hi, please feel free to send us a message. We ’ll try our best to get back to you as quickly as possible. Alternatively you can always call us at the shop direct for mail order or questions on 01444 616070.

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sundays and Bank Holidays - CLOSED

Christmas and New Year 2014
Monday 22nd December - 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 23rd December - 10:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 24th December - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Christmas Day - CLOSED
Boxing Day - CLOSED
Saturday 27th December - CLOSED

Monday 29th December - 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 30th December - 10:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 31st December - 10:00am to 2:00pm
2015
Thursday 1st January - CLOSED
Friday 2nd January - 10:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 3rd January - 10:00am to 6:00pm


More information and Mail Order
Tel: 01444 616070
Contact Us

shop1.jpg

Ballyhoo Images
Google